Health in smart.

The safest and most reliable city care system ever born.

Two innovations that are revolutionizing health:

Smart contracts provide a 100% reliable and efficient third-party payment system, both for you and the healthcare professional who takes care of you. You no longer advance any health costs, neither for your medical consultations nor for your medicines.

The single prescription ! No matter how many doctors you consult, your prescription is unique, up-to-date and accessible at all times. In addition, all the doctors and pharmacists you consult can access your latest prescription. 

BlockPill is your 21st century health wallet. Your illegible prescriptions folded in your bag, your lost or not updated insurance credentials are just old memories. 

In practice, what does BlockPill offer me ?

Your prescription becomes “alive” and guarantees your safety.
  • BlockPill guarantees 100% safe dispensing of drugs at the pharmacy in accordance with your doctor’s prescription.
  • All the doctors you consult are informed of the drugs prescribed by their colleagues, thus avoiding drug interactions.
  • All your prescriptions merge and result in a single, up-to-date prescription. 
Your prescription is always available.
  • Our technology ensures that you have access to your prescription at all times and on all your devices.
  • From your smartphone, you can easily send your prescription to your pharmacist.
  • Your prescription follows you everywhere, even abroad.
You pay without paying !
  • Your health insurance rights are always accessible thanks to your “smart contracts”.
  • You do not advance any expenses to your healthcare professional. Your “smart contract” pays instantly for you. 
  • All you have to do is confirm payment to your healthcare professional. It’s easy !
An international expansion.

BlockPill aims to provide you with its services wherever you are. Its network of healthcare professionals is expanding in Europe and around the world to ensure maximum safety. Even outside your country of residence, you retain control over your prescription and do not advance any health costs*. You can start travelling with peace of mind !

*Function of your insurance policy

A straightforward process.

Once your BlockPill wallet is created, you will be able to better control your health data.

With each new doctor consulted, or pharmacy visited, you will be able to give access to your e-prescription. With your smartphone, you add each healthcare professional who takes care of you to your “chain” of doctors authorized to access your data. All the health professionals you consult can thus easily communicate about your treatments and ensure your safety.

BlockPill is transparent about the cost of your care. When you activate payment through your smart contract, your healthcare professional is paid immediately by your insurance. On your side, you instantly know your remaining costs. Everything is clear !

How to access the BlockPill service ?
Nothing could be easier! Just register on the site, we take care of the rest. Besides, it’s free !

johannes-ludwig-348591-unsplash
caspar-camille-rubin-669071-unsplash

Our technology…

…A GIANT LEAP FOR HEALTH.

BlockPill uses “blockchain” technology to enable the creation of “smart contracts” between patients and paying agencies, such as social security or insurers. Each patient with a BlockPill account has a “smart contract” with their paying agency.

This “smart contract” includes the terms of the agreement and your health insurance rights, which are translated into IT code. This IT code is executed autonomously when the conditions of the contract are met.

The combined properties of smart contracts and blockchain technology allow financial transactions within the BlockPill network to be automatic, reliable, and immutable.

Our technology guarantees data confidentiality. It was developed on a “need-to-know basis”, allowing only those involved in a transaction to have access to the data. The system uses cryptographic technologies and hash functions to ensure data confidentiality and security. 

BlockPill is 100% secure and complies with the RGPD.

Mailing list

Get in the loop!

La santé en mode smart.

Le système de soins de ville le plus sûr et le plus fiable jamais créé.

Deux nouveautés qui révolutionnent la santé:

Les smart contrats qui permettent un tiers-payant 100% fiable et efficace, autant pour vous que pour le professionnel de santé qui vous prend en charge. Vous n’avancez plus aucun frais de santé, ni pour vos consultations médicales ni pour vos médicaments.

L’ordonnance intelligente ! Peu importe le nombre de médecins que vous consultez, votre prescription est unique, actualisée et accessible à tout moment. De plus, tous les médecins et pharmaciens que vous consultez peuvent accéder à votre dernière ordonnance. 

BlockPill est votre portefeuille santé du 21ème siècle. Vos ordonnances illisibles pliées dans votre sac, vos cartes vitale et mutuelle perdues ou non mises à jour ne sont que de vieux souvenirs. 

En pratique, que m’apporte BlockPill ?

Votre ordonnance devient « vivante » et garantit votre sécurité.
  • BlockPill garantit une dispensation des médicaments à la pharmacie 100% sécurisée et conforme à la prescription de votre médecin.
  • Tous les médecins que vous consultez sont informés des médicaments prescrits par leurs confrères, évitant ainsi les interactions médicamenteuses.
  • Toutes vos prescriptions fusionnent et il ne résulte qu’une ordonnance unique et actualisée.
Votre ordonnance est toujours disponible.
  • Notre technologie vous assure un accès à votre ordonnance à tout instant et sur tous vos appareils.
  • Depuis votre smartphone, vous transmettez votre ordonnance facilement à votre pharmacien.
  • Votre ordonnance vous suit partout, même à l’étranger.
Vous payez sans payer !
  • Vos droits à l’Assurance Maladie et vos droits mutuelle sont toujours accessibles grâce à votre « smart contrat ».
  • Vous n’avancez aucun frais chez votre professionnel de santé. Votre « smart contrat » paie instantanément pour vous. 
  • Vous n’avez qu’à confirmer le paiement à votre professionnel de santé. C’est facile!
Un développement international.

BlockPill a l’ambition de vous apporter ses services où que vous soyez. Son réseau de professionnels de santé se développe en Europe et dans le monde pour vous assurer le maximum de sécurité. Même hors de votre pays de résidence, vous gardez le contrôle sur votre prescription et vous n’avancez aucun frais de santé*. Vous pouvez commencer à voyager sereinement !

*Fonction de votre contrat d’assurance.

Un processus simple.

Une fois votre portefeuille BlockPill créé, vous allez pouvoir mieux contrôler vos données de santé.

A chaque nouveau médecin consulté, ou pharmacie visitée, vous allez pouvoir donner accès à votre e-prescription. Grâce à votre smartphone, vous ajoutez chaque professionnel de santé qui vous prend en charge à votre « chaîne » de docteurs autorisés à accéder à vos données. Tous les professionnels de santé que vous consultez peuvent ainsi communiquer aisément sur vos traitements et assurer votre sécurité.

BlockPill est transparent sur le coût de vos soins. Lorsque vous activez le paiement par votre smart contrat, votre professionnel de santé est payé immédiatement par votre CPAM* et/ou votre organisme complémentaire. De votre côté, vous connaissez instantanément votre reste à charge. Tout est limpide !

 

Comment accéder au service BlockPill ?
Rien de plus simple ! Il suffit de s’inscrire sur le site, nous nous occupons du reste. En plus, c’est gratuit !

 

*Caisse Primaire d’Assurance Maladie.

johannes-ludwig-348591-unsplash
caspar-camille-rubin-669071-unsplash

Notre technologie…

…UN GRAND PAS POUR LA SANTÉ.

BlockPill utilise une technologie de « blockchain » pour permettre la création de « smart contrats » entre les patients et les organismes payeurs tels que l’Assurance Maladie, les mutuelles, les assurances et les instituts de prévoyance. Chaque patient ayant un compte BlockPill possède un « smart contrat » qui le lie à son organisme payeur. 

Ce « smart contrat » reprend les termes de l’accord et vos droits à l’assurance maladie qui sont traduits en lignes de code informatique. Ce code informatique s’exécute de manière autonome lorsque les conditions du contrat sont remplies.

Les propriétés cumulées des smart contrats et de la blockchain permettent aux transactions financières réalisées au sein du réseau BlockPill d’être  automatiques, fiables, et immuables. 

Notre technologie garantit la confidentialité des données. Elle a été développée sur le principe du « besoin de savoir », autorisant uniquement les personnes impliquées dans une transaction à avoir accès aux données. Le système mis en place utilise des technologies de cryptographie et des fonctions de hachage pour garantir la confidentialité et la sécurité des données. 

BlockPill est 100% sécurisé et conforme au RGPD.

Mailing list

Restez informé des dernières nouveautés de BlockPill.